Piirin hallitus

 

VUODEN 2019 HALLITUS

 

Puheenjohtaja 

Minna Hytönen, Naiskuoro Pioni, Mäntyharju

puh. 040 5905261, minna.hytonen@gmail.com
Omakotitie 7, 52700 Mäntyharju

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Pirjo Kortesniemi, Mikkelin Laulusiskot,

puh. 050 3096606, pirjoliisa43@gmail.com 

Hanhikankaankatu 21 as 3, 50100 Mikkeli



varsinaiset jäsenet:

1. Airi Haatainen, Mikkelin Laulusiskot
puh. 044 0172386, airihaatainen@gmail.com
Ketunrinne 4 C 8, 50130 Mikkeli

 

2. Liisa Louhivuori, Naiskuoro Pioni, puh.0400 490564, liisa.t.louhivuori@gmail.com

 

3. Lauri Lehikoinen, Kerimäen Mieslaulajat

puh. 050 0166188, laurilehikoinen@luukku.com

Kärppäniementie 43 b, 58200 Kerimäki

 

4. Jukka Saukkonen, Pieksämäen Mieslaulajat
puh. 0400 752131, jukka.saukkonen2@gmail.com
Verkkokuja 5, 76150 Pieksämäki

 

5. Maija-Liisa Konttinen, Kerimäen Naislaulajat

puh. 050 3052584, maijalii.k@gmail.com
Ahjotie 6 B 5, 58200 Kerimäki

 

6. Helga Reinikainen, Sulkavan Naislaulajat
puh. 050 4637327
Koivukuja 1 A 1, 58700 Sulkava

 

7. Martti Susitaival, Mikkelin Mieslaulajat
puh. 0400 183775, martti.susitaival@gmail.com
Tuomikatu 42, 50120 Mikkeli

 

8. Jukka Valtonen, Svengarit, Mikkeli
puh. 044 0157900, jukka.valtonen@winco.fi

Kuovinkuja 8, 50170 Mikkeli

 

varajäsenet:

1. Risto Sairanen, Savonlinnan Mieslaulajat
puh. 050 5425945
Kaartilantie 64 A, 57230 Savonlinna

 

2. Pentti Hiivala, Mäntyharjun Laulu-Sepot

puh. 044 2783939, pentti.hiivala@pp1.inet.fi

Koulutie 21, 52700 Mäntyharju

 

3. Olavi Nousiainen, Kerimäen Mieslaulajat
puh. 050 5698934,suuraho@gmail.com
Suurahontie 107, 58320 Raikuu

 

4. Matti Teittinen, Pieksämäen Mieslaulajat
puh. 040 7459780, matti.teittinen@pp1.inet.fi
Liljantie 23, 76850 Naarajärvi

 

5. Hanna Seppänen, Kerimäen Naislaulajat
puh. 044 5272555, seppanen.hanna@wippies.fi

 

6. Marketta Björn, Sulkavan Naislaulajat

puh.050 340 3819, marketta.bjorn@gmail.com

Vipusenkuja 4, 58700 Sulkava

 

7. Anneli  Harvistola, Savonlinnan Naiskuoro

puh.044 2598147 , anneli.harvistola@gmail.com

Kokkokallionkatu 2, 57210 Savonlinna

 

8. Ari Juntunen, Laulu-Sepot, Mäntyharju 

puh. 040 829566, arijuntu@gmail.com

Väliniementie 180, 52980 Käävänkylä